Why are my purchased products missing when I signed out from Services account?

When using the app, always remember to login using your Services account in order to sync all the products you have purchased. If you sign out, we might not be able to store all your purchase history on that device. As much as possible, we try to implement this so that the next time you sign in with another account, we won't be getting different purchase sets from two different devices.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us