I purchased the previous version of the app, do I need to pay again after the 2 week free trial?

Since you're a legacy user, once you update the app, you won't be asked to subscribe since you already paid for it. After the Start Now page, just tap on "Restore Purchase" then sign in to your iTunes ID to update the subscription. Please make sure to log in using the same account ID that you used to previously subscribe.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us